‘Everything I Am’ Album




Physical CD copy of Stewart’s second album, featuring the singles ‘Everything I Am’ and ‘Lost In A Moment’.

Full Track Listing:

  1. This Is A Call
  2. Breathe
  3. Everything I Am
  4. Catch You (When You Fall)
  5. Lost In A Moment
  6. Finding My Way Home
  7. Little Less Broken
  8. Moments Like These
  9. Everything’s OK
  10. Little White Lies
  11. Paper Heart