‘From Cautious Intent’ Album




Physical CD copy of Stewart’s debut album, featuring the single ‘Turn This Thing Around’.

Full Track Listing:

1. Turn This Thing Around
2. Fall To Pieces
3. Misery Loves Company
4. California (On My Mind)
5. Invisible
6. Look That Far
7. Break My Fall
8. The Chance You Take
9. Clear
10. Who You Are
11. Change Your Mind
12. Say It Like You Mean It
13. In The End (Hidden Bonus Track)