‘Less=More’ Album




Physical CD copy of Stewart and Dean’s brand new, full length album featuring 11 re-worked, acoustic versions of popular Stewart Mac songs, plus 4 BRAND NEW previously unreleased tracks!

Full Track Listing:

  1. We Are
  2. Lost in a Moment
  3. California (On My Mind)
  4. Radio
  5. Catch You (When You Fall)
  6. Everything I Am
  7. Finding My Way Home
  8. Paper Heart
  9. Invisible
  10. Turn This Thing Around
  11. When We Were Young
  12. Say My Name
  13. Heart I’m Holding On To
  14. Right This Time
  15. Takes You