'Everything I Am' Album

'Everything I Am' Album

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Physical CD copy of Stewart's second album, featuring the singles 'Everything I Am' and 'Lost In A Moment'.

Full Track Listing:

  1. This Is A Call

  2. Breathe

  3. Everything I Am

  4. Catch You (When You Fall)

  5. Lost In A Moment

  6. Finding My Way Home

  7. Little Less Broken

  8. Moments Like These

  9. Everything's OK

  10. Little White Lies

  11. Paper Heart