'Less=More' Album

'Less=More' Album

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Physical CD copy of Stewart and Dean's brand new, full length album featuring 11 re-worked, acoustic versions of popular Stewart Mac songs, plus 4 BRAND NEW previously unreleased tracks!

Full Track Listing:

  1. We Are

  2. Lost in a Moment

  3. California (On My Mind)

  4. Radio

  5. Catch You (When You Fall)

  6. Everything I Am

  7. Finding My Way Home

  8. Paper Heart

  9. Invisible

  10. Turn This Thing Around

  11. When We Were Young

  12. Say My Name

  13. Heart I'm Holding On To

  14. Right This Time

  15. Takes You